Air Conditioning   · General Home Repair   · Home Inspection · Home Insurance  · Home Maintenance
Home Warranty   · MISC   · Mortgage · Plumber · Termite & Pest Control · Title

 

Air Conditioning

Name: Gerald Svetlik
Company: True Fix A/C & Heating
Phone: 281-392-9334
Fax: 281-392-6890
Email:
truefix@truefix.com
Website:
http://www.truefix.com

General Home Repair

Name: Mark Faichney
Company: Katy Home Remodeling
Phone: 281-392-7251
Email: katyhomeremodeling@yahoo.com


Home Inspection


Name: David Stiles
Company: Around the House Home Inspections
Phone: 281-704-4514
Email: inspected4u@comcast.net


Name: Beau Evetts
Company: BE Inspected, LLC
Phone: 713-351-9377
Fax: 713-931-6663
Email: beinspected@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.beinspectedllc.com


Name: Ruben Trevino
Company: Big State Home Services
Phone: 281-861-6859
Fax: 281-861-6859
Email: trevinor23@yahoo.com


Name: Mitch Rembert
Company: Marlin Home Inspections
Phone: 713-569-7604
Email: mitch@marlinhomeinspections.com
Website: http://www.marlinhomeinspections.com


Name: Cathie Lobpries
Company: Inspection Team, Inc.
Phone: 281-347-1426
Fax: 281-347-1426
Email: inspectionteam@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.inspectionteam.net


Home Insurance

Name: Shayne Saucier
Company: Saucier and Associates Insurance Agency
Phone: 713-532-5254
Fax: 713-532-6553
Email: shaynesaucier@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.insuranceinhouston.com


Name: Debbie Ferguson
Company: AAA-Texas
Phone: 713-284-6542
Fax: 972-630-7935
Email: ferguson.debbie@aaa-texas.com
Website: http://www.aaa.com


Home Maintenance

Name: Cameron Chapman
Company: Brushstrokes Painting & Remodeling
Phone: 281-343-5300
Fax: 713-583-9782
Email: cameron@brushstrokeshouston.com
Website: http://www.brushstrokeshouston.com


Name: Charles Hassold
Company: Centerline Electric Company
Phone: 281-467-4492
Fax: 281-693-5089
Email: hassoldcl@consolidated.net


Home Warranty

Name: Katie Jennings-Bruce
Company: Home Warranty of America
Phone: 281-687-4112
Fax: 888-492-7360
Email: katie@hwahomewarranty.com
Website: http://www.hwahomewarranty.com


Name: Lynn Riddle
Company: Fidelity National Home Warranty
Phone: 281-682-5025
Fax: 800-308-1460
Email: lynn.riddle@fnf.com
Website: http://www.lynnriddle.fidelityhw.com


Name: Stacy Brown
Company: 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty
Phone: 281-731-3040
Fax: 713-893-6961
Email: stbrown@2-10.com
Website: http://www.2-10.com


MISC

Name: David Dahl
Company: Katy Foreign & Domestic
Phone: 281-392-1683
Fax: 281-392-1697
Email: kfda@sbcglobal.net


Name: Debra Johns
Company: Create the Stage, LLC.
Phone: 281-787-1558
Fax: 281-829-2249
Email: debra@createthestage.com
Website: http://www.createthestage.com


Name: Janeen Allen
Company: Elevation Express Land Surveys
Phone: 281-279-2710
Fax: 281-271-1707
Email: elevationexpress@comcast.com
Website: http://www.elevationexpresslandsurveys.com


Name: Kathy Adams
Company: Kathy Adams Photography
Phone: 713-851-2664
Email: adamsc@consolidated.net


Mortgage

Name: John Minin
Company: Colonial National Mortgage
Phone: 281-565-1900
Fax: 281-565-1902
Email: johnm@colonialsavings.com
Website: http://www.cnmcs.com/johnminin


Name: Jeff Coady
Company: Encompass Lending Group
Phone: 281-693-5363
Fax: 281-693-5369
Email: jcoady@elgloans.com
Website: http://www.elgloans.com


Name: Brad Levinton
Company: Hancock Mortgage Partners, LLC
Phone: 713-781-0700
Mobile: 713.201.6628
Fax: 281-605-4409
Email: brad@hancockmtg.com
Website: http://www.hmploanapp.com


Name: Ben Sinclair
Company: Houstonian Mortgage Group
Phone: 713-412-3709
Fax: 713-207-0436
Email: ben.sinclair@hmgtexas.com
Website: www.hmgtexas.com


Name: Kitty Tennison
Company: iMortgage
Phone: 281-221-0016
Email: kitty.tennison@imortgage.com
Website: http://www.imortgage.com/kitty.tennison


Name: Kim Newman
Company: Mason Mortgage
Phone: 832-754-1121
Fax: 281-492-0971
Email: kim-masonmortgageg@comcast.net


Name: Heather McWethy
Company: Member Home Loan
Phone: 832-912-2103
Fax: 832-912-2104
Email: hmcwethy@mhlcu.com
Website: http://www.memberhomeloan.com


Name: Judy Ernst
Company: MKT Mortgage
Phone: 281-702-3569
Fax: 281-391-4744
Email: judy@mkt-mortgage.com
Website: http://www.mkt-mortgage.com


Name: Jeff Millikin
Company: Network Funding
Phone: 832-928-2427
Fax: 281-355-8602
Email: jeff.millikin@nflp.com
Website: http://www.networkfunding.com


Name: June Blanchard
Company: Network Funding
Phone: 713-882-8121
Fax: 281-840-5123
Email: june.blanchard@nflp.com
Website: http://www.juneblanchard.com


Name: Greg Burkett
Company: Sente Mortgage
Phone: 281-657-0472, Ext. 301
Fax: 281-657-0787
Email: greg.burkett@sentemortgage.com
Website: http://www.sentemortgage.com


Name: Christopher Kelso
Company: Willow Bend Mortgage
Phone: 713-355-7100
Fax: 713-355-6908
Email: ckelso@willowbendmortgage.com
Website: http://www.chriskelso.com


Termite & Pest Control

Name: Brent Musser
Company: B&P Termite Inspections, Inc.
Phone: 281-808-5488
Fax: 281-646-9130
Email: bptermite@yahoo.com


Title

Name: Priscilla Reynolds
Company: StarTex Title Company
Phone: 281-395-5000
Fax: 281-395-5007
Email: priscilla.reynolds@startextitle.com



Name: Samantha Piper
Company: Tradition Title Company
Phone: 281-391-5900
Fax: 281-391-5910
Email: samantha@traditiontitlecompany.com
Website: http://www.traditiontitlecompany.com


Name: Laura Deyo
Company: Stewart Title
Phone: 281-392-8844
Fax: 281-392-8890
Email: laura.deyo@stewart.com
Website: http://www.stewart.com/houston


Name: Keri Thaler
Company: Frontier Title Company
Phone: 281-391-9181
Fax: 281-391-9188
Email: kthaler@frontiertitletexas.com
Website: http://www.frontiertitlecompany.com


Name: Sale Sinderud
Company: Alamo Title
Phone: 281-392-3535
Fax: 281-392-3511
Email: gale.sinderud@alamotitle.com


Name: Tammy Seago
Company: Chicago Title Company
Phone: 281-398-3036
Fax: 281-398-3935
Email: tammy.seago@ctt.com
Website: http://www.chicagotitlekaty.com


Name: Krista Boehm
Company: First American Title Company
Phone: 281-395-4993
Fax: 866-949-1905
Email: kboehm@firstam.com
Website: http://www.firstam.com


Links to third party web sites may be provided on this Keller Williams web site. If so, they are provided solely as a convenience to you. If you use these links, you will leave this Site. Keller Williams has not reviewed any third party sites and does not control and is not responsible for any of these sites or their content. Keller Williams does not endorse or make any representations about such sites, or any information or materials found there, or any results that may be obtained from using them. Keller Williams does not endorse, does not make any representations regarding, and is not responsible for, any products, actions or policies (including, but not limited to, any privacy policies or customer relations policies) of any third parties. If you access any third party sites linked to this Site, you do so at your own risk.